Hello Kitty Patent Embossed Bag

Hello Kitty Patent Embossed Bag

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

SKU: HK_Embossed

Availability: Out of stock

$75.00
Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
81%
( 13 )
4 star :
19%
( 3 )
Value
5 star :
94%
( 15 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
75%
( 12 )
4 star :
25%
( 4 )
Total : 16 Reviews
  • Love it! Review by Aniu
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I got the bag as a birthday present. I love it & want to get it in other colours. Only thing that could make it better is to include a shoulder strap. It can get heavy & digs into my shoulder, so I end up getting my husband to hold it when necessary. lol :) (Posted on October 7, 2013)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Reaally good Review by Hihellokkitty
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I got this bag a while ago and I'm in LOVE with it I have it in mint green and turquoise and plan on getting it in black. They fit all my uni books and my MacBook and the best part my boyfriend dosent mind it!! (Posted on October 3, 2013)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love This Bag!! Review by domo All my reviews  (1)
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I love this bag and i always get complements on it. (I even got a couple of complements from Toddlers!). This bag is Great quality an i plan on getting a new color every 2 months! (Posted on June 26, 2013)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Great Review by Allie
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Great bags! (Posted on May 23, 2013)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • I LOVE MY HELLO KITTY BAG ITS FREAKING AWESOME Review by ELLEBABES All my reviews  (1)
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I JUST RECEIVED MY BAG TODAY & IM IN TOTAL AWE OF IT.ITS AMAZING I CANT WAIT TO GO OUT WITH IT.ITS SO MUCH BETTER IN PERSON.THE WAY BAGHAUS PACKAGED IT IS EVEN CUTER I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT AND I CANT WAIT TO MAKE MY NEXT PURCHASE BECAUSE THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE WITH BAGHAUS & IM DEFINITELY LOVING IT.SO THANK YOU BAGHAUS & IM GLAD I BOUGHT IT WHEN IT WAS ON SALE:D (Posted on April 9, 2013)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • I Loove HK Review by Crimencita
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    im from chile, and its kind of expensive get one of this bag, but idont care i had 5 of this HK Bags, matchings wallet also, soooo i cant wait for loungefly 2013 collection!!!!!! (Posted on January 2, 2013)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • AWESOME Review by LT Martin
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I just got my bag today. I love it it even came with a cover. I am very pleased first time shopper I will be getting the yellow wallet next! I love the yellow purse!!!!!! (Posted on November 30, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • MUST HAVE! Review by Charmaine
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I brought this purse a year ago from this site in fuschia pink and I love it!!! I was debating for weeks before I got this purse should I get it in black or pink, and happy I got it in pink.The quality is very good, I use it for everything because it sooo big. I put my school books and everything I own in it and I don't fear the strap might break. The straps are very strong. Whoever buys this purse will love it, it's defiantly a eye catcher. This bag is so stylish ,trendy and serves all purpose. This bag is a must have for every girl who loves Hello Kitty or loves unique bags, trust me you won't regret (Posted on October 17, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Love this bag! Review by beauty_baby23
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Omg I'm sooooo in love withis purse. It's has so much room and very versital!! (Posted on September 18, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Gorgeous Bag Review by Alia
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I have had my bag for about a month now and I LOVE it. I get so many compliments. I have the black one and it still looks great. I will say although this bag is a bit on the heavy side. Its not the lightest when you have all your goods inside. (Posted on July 22, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hello Kitty Patent Embossed Bag

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value