Hello Kitty Quilted Face Bag in White

Hello Kitty Quilted Face Bag in White

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

SKU: SANTB0209

Availability: Out of stock

$65.00
Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 13 )
Value
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
  • LOVES IT! Review by Claudia All my reviews  (1)
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Just got it today. Omg omg i'm so happy:)can't wait to rock it. (Posted on November 12, 2013)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Best bag I've ever owned! Review by Maggie
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    This bag is perfect for anything! I use this bag not only when I go out shopping, to the beach, but I also use this bag for school. It is just big enough to be the perfect sized bag for highschoolers! I use this bag for everything, and I am in love <3 (Posted on January 7, 2013)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Best Bag EVER! Review by Heather
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I had to have this purse. I got it cause I have been a huge fane of HK for years. I got the matching wallet. I just ordered the black purse just like it for my winter purse with a black hk wallet... best bag ever!!! Everyone always comments on this purse. Fits everything I could ever need for me and my two girls in it. Hello Kitty Crew!!! (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Super cute and great bag! Review by Jessica Dennison
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I LOVE THIS BAG!! It did take a week for it to get here but thats only because it is so popular. It is a little expensive but it is worth the money! It's a big bag that can fit a lot but wont look to big and bulky wearing it around. I love mine! (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Amazing! Review by Angelique Gonzalez
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    My all time favorite bag! I get complimented everywhere I go :) the only con is how fast the button in the middle of the bow came off so soon! I lost it somewhere so my bag is now buttonless! I still love it though :) (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Cute Bag! Review by Ryan Geer
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I love this bag! I screamed when I got it! Fast shipping and great service! (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • One of the best bags I've ever had! Review by May
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Just received it today and am sooo happy.. Customer service were great. The shipment was fast also. It's truly a must have for those Hello Kitty lovers out there like me! :)Will also get the black one soon. :) (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • GET IT! Review by Kerri
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I am crazy about this purse ever since I saw Kandee Johnson wearing it. The quality of this purse is outstanding and it's just too adorable. Also,customer service on this website was great:) (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • love it! Review by Ivon
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Have had it for 2 months and I still get excited when I see it. :) (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Greatt! Review by April
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Great product! And excellent service! Any queries i had were responded to almost immediately and effectively. No hassle and very friendly. Shipping was fast, (even though being sent to UK!) and pre-order was handled brilliantly. Best and easiest international transition experienced so far! Great!! (The bag is great too!!) (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hello Kitty Quilted Face Bag in White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality