Hello Kitty Quilted Face Bag in Black

Hello Kitty Quilted Face Bag in Black

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

SKU: SANTB0210

Availability: Out of stock

$65.00
Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 14 )
Price
5 star :
100%
( 14 )
Total : 14 Reviews
  • Love it super cute and adorable! Review by Elizabeth All my reviews  (1)
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I first purchased this bag to be used as a shoulder bag but it was a little too big. Don't get me wrong I love big bags but it was just a tad bigger. I know use it as a bag to carry my laptop in and it is perfect. Not only that my mother completely thought it was the most adorable carrying case. It is perfect as a school bag if you are looking for such it thing. Really happy I got it. (Posted on February 10, 2013)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • love it! Review by astridb
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    i really love this bag! it's so much better than in the picture! the color is really beautiful and mature!the size is just perfect for me, i can put everything in it.. like my lunch container, water bottle,big note book, agenda, pencil case, make up pouch etc..and the handle is also good.i even can't feel hurt in my shoulder.just love it! (Posted on August 16, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • AMAZING AND FAST SHIPPING!! Review by Janelle
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I just ordered my bag yesterday morning and I woke up today and it was on my doorstep!! I did the DAD20 code for the discount and free shipping ups ground and it delivered the next day! amazing service! (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • LOVE IT! Review by Lynn payne
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I love this purse!! I use it as a diaper bag because I've never seen a cute one. Its huge and could everything you need and more. I love how this one looks patent. Baghaus is so kind and nice! Fast shipping too. Now all I need is the white one! :) (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • the best bag ever!! Review by Valerie Polanco
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Not only is this bag cute!!! especially for all you H.K. Lovers, like myself! But this bag is soooo durable! I usually switch out bags every so many weeks, at the first small sign of wear, but I haven't had to do that with this bag yet.. and i've used it for months!! I put EVERYTHING IN IT!! even my lunch for work and big heavy water bottle... Love it!! (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • love this bag! Review by Jasmine
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    This bag is super cute! I use it for school since it's huge, everything I need fits. The only thing I don't like is the handle. I wish it was a different type of fabric it tends to slip off my shoulder but other than that it's great. I might even get the white one in the future :) (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
    (1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • great bag! Review by Hellokittie01
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I love this handbag! The color is amazingly beautiful and the pink just pops off the handbag! The inside has bright HK bows and is so easy to find everything! The reason I rated this a 4 instead of a 5 is simply because they should of used fabric handles instead of the plastic because I found it kept sliding off my shoulder while shopping! :( But I plain on fixing that myself with a little fabric! :) (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • I love this bag! Review by Krystina
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I got this bag for my 25th birthday. And I love it!! It's a lot bigger then the pictures lead you to believe. I have stuffed for stuff in this bag already then ever in any of my other brand bags. Just love it. People always say it's the cuteness bag they have ever seen. JUST LOVE IT. (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Adorable Review by Linda
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    This bag is so super cute. People literally chase me down to ask where I got it. It fits everything. I use it as a purse but throw my lunch in there as I walk into work, can fit water bottle, whatever you need. has held up very well too. AWESOME BAG! (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
  • Super Cute Review by TIffany
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Love it to death! Good quality, lots of space, and very pretty!Highly Recommended! (Posted on April 26, 2012)
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hello Kitty Quilted Face Bag in Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value